As Long As I Am Happy

I am happy getting old with time for as long as my mind is young. I am
happy having a cupboard half empty for as long as it gets me to imagine a world like Narnia in it. I am happy if I can’t have chocolates every now and then for as long as it possibly makes me hope to having a chocolate factory like that of Willy Wonka ☺. I am happy being held back by time for as long as it makes my passion only stronger in right time. I am happy if my mum keeps correcting me for as long as it makes me Brave. I am happy if I have nothing but a few songs to listen to for as long as they lead me to create one myself. I am happy that time once gone never comes back for as long as I discover my world even better as I walk towards it. I am happy if I have to sleep on a cold surface for as long as it leads me to my dreams. I am happy not being able to see reality for as long as it only makes me see the good in others. I am happy being curious enough to find the deepest secrets of this world for as long as I feel the devotion towards it. I am happy that I fail or lose for as long as it leads me to the path of Hope. I am happy that I am childish enough not to care about being judged for as long as little happy moments comprise to one biggest and happiest moment called Life. I am happy that I have faith in a piece of rock and call it God for as long as it makes me happy within.

One thought on “As Long As I Am Happy

Leave a Reply

